Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Warning: include(single-footer.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/60098/domains/ on line 5

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'single-footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php-5.6.21/share/pear') in /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/60098/domains/ on line 5

2014 Board and New Officers

06 Jan Posted by in Club News | Comments
2014 Board and New Officers

2014 Board and New Officers

President: Ian Santos

Board Members:
Marlo Roxas
Argyle Camacho
Jeff Dytuco
David Lim
Manny Inumerable
Jay Camus
Nez Negranza
Allan Florendo
Danny Yu
Willie de Vera
Jen Perez
Lester Abes
Nes Santiago
Mario Carandang


Leave a comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.

uname:Linux n17 4.9.36mtv22 #1 SMP Mon Jul 17 14:49:37 PDT 2017 x86_64 /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/60098/domains/