Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2012 Board and New Officers

26 Dec Posted by in Club News | Comments
2012 Board and New Officers

On November 10, 2011; Zone V Camera Club members elected a new set of officers for 2012 after our last competition which was Hong Kong OTS.

All regular members nominated and elected 14 of their peers or regular member in good standing within the club.

As 2011 President; Allan Florendo is automatically nominated and elected as an ex-officio board member.

Elected to the 2012 board are

– Jeff Dytuco

– Argyle Camacho

– Willie de Vera

– Tonnette Jacinto

– David Lim

– Negz Nagranza

– Manny Inumerable

– Butch Cruz

– Mario Babiera

– Noli Ortiz

– Jay Camus

– Jorem Catilo

– Arnel Macariola

– Nes Santiago

– Allan Florendo as ex-officio board member

On November 17, 2011; the new board had their very first meeting at f5 photostudio wherein they elected our new President for 2012; Mr. Jeff Dytuco

Argyle Camacho retained his previous position as club secretary and 2012 Vice-President

David Lim was voted as club treasurer

Butch Cruz and Negz Nagranza were voted to be contest committee chairman and co-chairman respectively

2012 board decided to add judges committee to help recruit and screen judges for our monthly competition/contest and the program committee for various club activities like Christmas party, March club anniversary month, etc. and also to ensure that the monthly contest/meeting is exciting.


Leave a comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.

uname:Linux n25 4.9.182mtv24 #1 SMP Mon Mar 23 17:37:04 PDT 2020 x86_64 /nfs/c04/h06/mnt/60098/domains/